Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

We value diversity and celebrate the contributions of people of all backgrounds, across age, ethnicity, race, color, disability, learning style, religion, faith, socioeconomic status, culture, marital status, languages spoken, sex, sexual orientation, and gender identity as well as differences in ideas, thoughts, values, and beliefs.

Committee Members:

  • Nitha Fiona Nagubadi (Chair)
  • Ryan Kuro
  • Alejandra Canseco
  • John O’Toole
  • Herve Jacquiau
  • Katie Hanlon
  • Susan Prattis
  • Waymon Anderson

Past Event:
DEI Celebration of Earth Day – April 23, 2023

Committee meetings are held virtually on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm. Join us!

Email Nitha Fiona Nagubadi for more information.